HOME BUSINESS PARTNERS

General Contractor

Curtis Roberts

Reformation Custom Construction
(360) 440-6988
Reformationcustomconstruction@gmail.com

Roofing

Kevin Marcano

Marcano Roofing
(503) 509-7348
Marcanoroofing@icloud.com

Interior Design

Shaunte Cruse

Cruse Interiors
(503) 302-8677
Shaunte@cruseinteriors.com

Locksmith

Ellen Popplewell

24 Hour Lock & Key
(971) 335-4818
24hourlockandkeypdx@gmail.com

Insurance

Laura Zuniga

Country Financial
(503) 970-4310
Laura.Zuniga@countryfinancial.com

Home Inspections

Marcus Gaylor

(541) 670-4968 
Oregon Certified Home Inspectors
Marcus.Gaylor@Yahoo.com

Lender

Janey Salveson

Onpoint Community Credit Union
(503) 913-3021
Janey.Salveson@onpointcu.com

Painter

Dennis Hodge

Certa Pro Painters of Gresham
(503) 894-9379
Dhodge@certapro.com

Heating & Cooling

Scott Woodward

Woodward Heating
(503) 448-4328
Scott@woodwardheating.com

Flooring

Brian Douglass

Empire Flooring
(714) 328-6549
Douglass_Brian@yahoo.com

Cleaning & Organization

Chloe Campbell

Time 2 Shine Cleaning Service
(541) 936-9949
time2shineor@gmail.com

Insurance

Joseph Connolly

Cascade Summit Insurance
(971) 285-6978
Joe@cascadesummit.net

Home Inspections

Crystal Lewis

Lantern Home Inspections
(503) 908-1933
Crystal@Lanterninspections.com

Lender

Jason Fleming

Sierra Pacific Mortgage
(971) 300-0497
jason.fleming@spmc.com

April Cole

Health Markets

(971) 334-9214

Leilani Filipanko

Virtual Assistance Professionals

(971) 250-8277

Jeremy Marcott

The Viable Source

(208) 305-4709

Jarrett Foy

ADT

(503) 616-2693

Rocky Polzel

Primerica

(503) 446-2161